Who will win the victory Bengal Warriors or Telugu Titans?

Bengaluru, October 9: Raiders led by Maninder Singh starred as Bengal Warriors eased to 45-25 win over Telugu Titans in Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2022 at the Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday (October 9).

After facing a loss in the first Southern Derby of the season Telugu Titans would be eager to make a statement against the Bengal Warriors. Raiders Rajnish and Vinay will be keen on getting some points for their team.

Telugu Titans:

The experienced Telugu Titans were off the blocks quickly against the Bengal Warriors led by Maninder Singh, who however fought back and wiped out the three-point early lead, and surged ahead. Maninder inflicted an ALL OUT while Vaibhav Garje and Shrikant Jadhav helped consolidate, giving the Bengal Warriors an 8-point lead after the first ten minutes, with the score reading 13-5.

Bengal Warriors:

Bengal Warriors on the other hand had a normal day against Haryana Steelers. They have had a bad start to their season.


Bengal Warriors clash with Telugu Titans in a bid to remain unbeaten

Vinay comes in and picks up two points. Shubham Shinde’s ankle hold does not stick. Maninder gets a bonus point.

Telugu Titans squad: Abhishek Singh, Monu Goyat, Siddharth Sirish Desai, Rajnish, Ankit Beniwal, Vinay, Aman Kadian, Surjeet Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Vishal Bhardwaj, Adarsh T, Ravinder Pahal, Vijay Kumar, Nitin, Mohit, Mohit Pahal. Muhammed Shihas S, Mohsen Maghsoudlou Jafari, K Hanumanthu, Hamid Mirzaei Nader, Ravinder.

Bengal Warriors squad: Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Akash Pikalmunde, Aslam Saja Mohamed Thambi, R Guhan, Suyog Baban, Gaikar Parshant Kumar, Girish Ernak, Amit Sheoran, Surender Nada, Parveen Satpal, Shubham Shinde, Soleiman Pahlevani, Sakthivel R, Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Ashish Kumar (Sangwan), Rohit, Balaji D, Vinod Kumar, Manoj Gowda K.